Home
Tour Dates
Band Members
Store
Discography
Letters from Dennis
The Crib
Suzanne's Book
Photo Albums
Hunchback of Notre Dame
101 Dalmatians
Movie Music
Restricted Access Pages
Booking Information
  Tour Dates

Saturday, June 01, 2019

JEFFERSON CITY, MO - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Jefferson City, MO
More information>



Friday, June 07, 2019

RICE LAKE, WI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Rice Lake, WI
More information>



Saturday, June 15, 2019

RENO, NV - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Reno, NV
More information>



Thursday, July 04, 2019

ALBANY, NY - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
ALBANY, NY
More information>



Saturday, July 06, 2019

WILLIAMS BAY, WI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Williams Bay, WI
More information>



Saturday, July 13, 2019

COLUMBUS, OH - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX WITH THE COLUMBUS SYMPHONY
COLUMBUS, OH
More information>



Friday, July 19, 2019

HAMPTON, IA - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Hampton, IA
More information>



Saturday, July 20, 2019

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSC OF STYX


Friday, July 26, 2019

MILWAUKEE - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Milwaukee, WI
More information>



Saturday, July 27, 2019

DUBUQUE COUNTY FAIR - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX WITH GIN BLOSSOMS
Dubuque, IA
More information>



Thursday, August 08, 2019

OSHKOSH, WI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Oshkosh, WI
More information>



Friday, August 09, 2019

TOLEDO, OH - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Toledo, OH
More information>



Saturday, August 10, 2019

SARNIA, ONTARIO CANADA - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Sarnia, Ontario
Canada
More information>



Sunday, September 01, 2019

INDEPENDENCE, KY - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Independence, KY
More information>



Saturday, September 07, 2019

MARTIN, TN - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Martin, TN
More information>



Friday, September 20, 2019

MUNCIE, IN - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Muncie, IN
More information>



Saturday, September 21, 2019

TERRE HAUTE, IN - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Terre Haute, IN
More information>



Friday, September 27, 2019

ENGLEWOOD, NJ - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
ENGLEWOOD, NJ
More information>



Saturday, September 28, 2019

LYNN, MA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Lynn, MA
More information>



Saturday, October 05, 2019

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Friday, October 11, 2019

MESA, AZ - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Mesa, AZ
More information>



Friday, October 18, 2019

***WHYY PBS PLEDGE PRESALE*** GLENSIDE, PA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Glenside, PA
More information>



Saturday, October 19, 2019

WASHINGTON DC - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Washington DC
More information>



Friday, November 01, 2019

CHARLOTTE, NC - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Charlotte, NC
More information>



Saturday, November 16, 2019

POMPANO, FL - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND NIGHT RANGER
Pompano Beach, FL
More information>



Friday, November 22, 2019

***IPTV PBS PLEDGE PRESALE*** DES MOINES, IOWA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Des Moines, IA
More information>